RSS ABPS 2018 concludes with new announcement

New announcement made in the organisational profile at the concluding day of ABPS at Nagpur:
Dr. Manmohan vaidya and Shri C R Mukunda are the new Sah Sarkaryavahs who will be serving along with the existing Sah Sarkaryavahs namely Dr. Krishnagopal, Shri Suresh Soni, Shri Dattatreya Hosabale and Shri Bhagaiah
RSS Sarsanghachalak : Shri Mohan Bhagwat
RSS Sarkaryavah: Shri Suresh Joshi
RSS Sah Sarkaryavah: Shri Suresh Soni
                                      Shri KrishnaGopal
                                      Shri Bhagaiah
                                      Shri Dattatreya Hosabale
                                      Shri Manmohan Vaidya
                                      Shri C R Mukunda
Akhil Bharatiya Prachar Pramuk:  Shri Arunkumar
Akhil Bharatiya Sah Prachar Pramuk: Shri Narendra Thakur
Akhil Bharatiya Sah Baudhik Pramuk: Shri Sunilbhai Mehta
Akhil Bharatiya Sah Sampark Pramuk: Shri Ramesh
In Uttar Tamilnadu, new Prant Karyavah is Shri Jagadeesan and Shri T S Ravikumar will be serving through Vishwa Vibhag.

Post a Comment