RSS-ABPS concludes at Coimbatore

RSS ABPS concludes at Coimbatore by passing a resolution

Shri Nandakumar will be the Pramukh of Pragyna Pravah, and Shri Narendra Thakur will be the new Akhila Bharatiya Sah Prachar Pramuk.

In Dakshin Tamilnadu, Sri N Subramanian, Trichy will be the Dakshin Tamilnadu Prant Sah Karyavah and Sri Arumugam, Madurai will be the Dakshin Tamilnadu Sah Prant Pracharak.

Post a Comment